Prodajna mesta



SLOVENIJA


Extreme Vital Škofja Loka

Puštal 101
4220 Škofja Loka
+386 (0) 4 51 57 712
Info@extremevital.com


Extreme Vital Radovljica

Gorenjska cesta 41
4240 Radovljica
+386 (0) 4 292 77 40
Info@extremevital.com


Extreme Vital Ljubljana

Tržaška 124
1000 Ljubljana
+386 (0) 1 47 00 930
ljubljana@extremevital.com


Extreme Vital Maribor

Pohorska ulica 60
2000 Maribor
+386 (0) 59 25 90 40
maribor@extremevital.com


AGP pro

PE Kranj
Ljubljanska cesta 22
4000 Kranj
+386 (0) 4 23 40 297


Koala Sport

Cesta svobode 15
4260 Bled
+386 (0) 4 576 72 22
koalasport@siol.net


Trgovina Outlet - Logos Trend d.o.o.

Brodišče 15
1236 Trzin
+386 (0) 59 090 672
www.hoka.si



HRVAŠKA


Easy Going Store

Arena centar Zagreb
Vice Vukova 6
10000 Zagreb
+385 (1) 61 42 626
arena-store@polufinale.hr
www.polufinale.hr


IGLU ŠPORT

Zagreb zapad
Zagrebačka cesta 194
10000 Zagreb
+385 1 37 00 434
zagreb@iglusport.hr


IGLU ŠPORT

Zagreb centar
Petrinjska 85
10000 Zagreb
+385 1 88 93 377
mailto:zagreb-centar@iglusport.hr


IGLU ŠPORT

Split
Bana J. Jelačića 11
21000 Split
+385 21 343 423
mailto:split@iglusport.hr


IGLU ŠPORT

Rijeka
Vukovarska 67
51000 Rijeka
+385 51 671 363
mailto:rijeka@iglusport.hr



SRBIJA


Run 'n More

Uzun Mirkova 10
11000 Beograd
www.runnmore.com/



BOLGARIJA


Running Zone Ltd.

261E, 2 Mladost,
1799 Sofia, Bulgaria
+359 2 423 35 35
+359 889 301 603
www.runningzone.bg