Prodajna mesta



SLOVENIJA


Tomas Sport

Šmartinska 152 G
1000 Ljubljana
+386 (0)1 523 34 98
info@tomassport.si


Tomas Sport

Čopova 14
1000 Ljubljana
+ 386 (0)1 252 77 26
info@tomassport.si


Extreme Vital Škofja Loka

Puštal 101
4220 Škofja Loka
+386 (0) 4 51 57 712
Info@extremevital.com


Extreme Vital Radovljica

Gorenjska cesta 41
4240 Radovljica
+386 (0) 4 292 77 40
Info@extremevital.com


Extreme Vital Ljubljana

Tržaška 124
1000 Ljubljana
+386 (0) 1 47 00 930
ljubljana@extremevital.com


Extreme Vital Maribor

Pohorska ulica 60
2000 Maribor
+386 (0) 59 25 90 40
maribor@extremevital.com


AGP pro

PE Kranj
Ljubljanska cesta 22
4000 Kranj
+386 (0) 4 23 40 297


Trgovina Outlet - Logos Trend d.o.o.

Brodišče 15
1236 Trzin
+386 (0) 59 090 672
www.hoka.si



HRVAŠKA


Sport Vision

Ulica Vice Vukova 6
10000 Zagreb
+385 (0)72 800 400
online@sportvision.hr


Sport Vision

Janka Polića Kamova 81 A
51000 Rijeka
+385 (0) 51627532
sportvisionri@sportvision.hr


Keindl Sport

Vitezićeva 1a
10000 Zagreb
+385 (1) 30 99 769
mpv@keindl-sport.hr
https://keindl-sport.hr/


IGLU ŠPORT

Zagreb zapad
Zagrebačka cesta 194
10000 Zagreb
+385 1 37 00 434
zagreb@iglusport.hr


IGLU ŠPORT

Zagreb centar
Petrinjska 85
10000 Zagreb
+385 1 88 93 377
mailto:zagreb-centar@iglusport.hr


IGLU ŠPORT

Split
Bana J. Jelačića 11
21000 Split
+385 21 343 423
mailto:split@iglusport.hr


IGLU ŠPORT

Rijeka
Vukovarska 67
51000 Rijeka
+385 51 671 363
rijeka@iglusport.hr


Sport Box

Sjeverna ulica 2/2
52420 Buzet
info@sportbox.hr



BOSNA IN
HERCEGOVINA


Sport Vision

Trg Krajine BB (TC Boska)
78000 Banja Luka
+387 (0) 51212760
sportvision10@sportvision.ba



SRBIJA


Sport Vision

Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 4
11070 Beograd
+381 (0) 11 3121018
usce@sportvision.rs


Run 'n More

Uzun Mirkova 10
11000 Beograd
www.runnmore.com/



MAKEDONIJA


Sport Vision

Ulica Ljubljanska 4
1000 Skopje
+389 (0) 76344101
Sportvision1@sportvision.mk



BOLGARIJA


Running Zone Ltd.

261E, 2 Mladost,
1799 Sofia, Bulgaria
+359 2 423 35 35
+359 889 301 603
www.runningzone.bg